Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jordan Smith

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

shelby lankford

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have smiling faces and super easy to work with!!"

kathy cleveland

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for understanding my need for the professionalism of the staff Also very knowledgeable in his job career . thanks again , Kory Freemayer"

Wanda Roberts

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is very pleasant and went over all our options and explained each with details. I was with Geico and swapped to State Farm. Got triple the coverage for auto insurance PLUS ADDED RENTERS INSURANCE for about $20 more. I highly recommend you go see Jordan at State farm."

Felicia Berry

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Jordan, for taking the time to give me a thorough review of my policies and answer all of my questions. In a time when good customer service is lacking in many businesses, your willingness to go that extra mile ensures my confidence in your office taking excellent care of all of my insurance needs."

Debra Skiles

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional! I love working with the entire staff. I highly recommend!!!!"

Germaine Thrash

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth is good agent and he helped us get the cheapest insurance that we needed and it came with a package I recommend him to anybody"

Pierangelo Virno

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service great rates and great experience overall. Kory has been very professional helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend."

Rocket Power

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are fantastic. They always make sure you are properly covered and that you understand your coverage. I would recommend them to anyone even if they think they are with a good insurance agency."

Justin Mauldin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, called me out of the blue to tell me I had a great quote waiting for me. Even called me over two weeks to make sure I got the quote I was given. Overall 100% great customer service, Kory is the best."

Beverly Raulen

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kory handled my accounts. He told me about items in my accounts and was very good answering my questions. I am very pleased with Kory and his office team mates."

Michael Robinson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth Cox with Jordan smith insurance is awesome. Was nice to combine all my insurance policies to one policy. Seth even help us cancel our old policy’s. Jordan smith’s insurance employees go above and beyond our expectations. If your looking for insurance don’t waste your time or money looking elsewhere. They are the best around. Thank you for helping us with our insurance needs Seth Cox you are amazing!"

Hector Garcia

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people working for you"

anne heinen

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Jordan is awesome and took time to answer all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure everything I owned had the right insurance coverage. When I had a claim he was super helpful making sure everything went smoothly and quickly. Highly recommend!!"

Ronnie

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is always very helpful. He quickly earned my respect, and I have confidence in him. Good agent!"

Gladwell Fountain

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were awesome, saved me some well needed money. I recommend them to anyone who loves to save money."

Dean Renfro

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha at Jordan Smith provide great service and was extremely helpful and provided the information I need quickly and efficiently. I have been a State Farm customer for 30+ years because of their friendly and prompt service."

Dylan Coolbaugh

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jordan's office for several years and I am a very happy customer!"

Twenty One

July 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"State farm does NOT care about its customers. Only its pockets."

Gail carrico

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has been very helpful at Jordan Smith State Farm Insurance Agency. I believe that I got a decent quote. I have my auto and homeowners insurance with them."

EFC BG

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, and understanding."
Profile photo of Peter Vaurigaud

Peter Vaurigaud

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with State Farm for over 40 years and will keep on doing so. Thanks for having my interest as your business."

Tony Pascente

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corbin did an excellent job in quoting my home, cars and umbrella policies. He was responsive to my calls and very professional."

Kathy Tribe

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here goes above and beyond to provide quality service."

mac man

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came across this office for State Farm when I was shopping insurance. Seth answer the phone when I called and did everything has power to make me feel comfortable and to come to give his office a chance. Once I did there were a couple things I needed to have taken care of in the office manager Samantha bent over backwards to help me out and make me feel like I’m part of the family and that no matter how trivial my problems were there handled just like an emergency. This is the best state farm office you can go to if you want to be treated like a family member feel like you’re part of a team and feel like you’ll be taken care of. Thank you all especially Samantha!"

Rodrigo Fernández

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great rates A++++++"