Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jordan Smith

4.9 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beverly Raulen

Beverly Raulen

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kory handled my accounts. He told me about items in my accounts and was very good answering my questions. I am very pleased with Kory and his office team mates."
Profile photo of Germaine Thrash

Germaine Thrash

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth is good age and he helped us get the cheapest insurance that we needed and it came with a package I recommend him to anybody"
Profile photo of Michael Robinson

Michael Robinson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hector Garcia

Hector Garcia

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people working for you"
Profile photo of anne heinen

anne heinen

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ronnie

Ronnie

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is always very helpful. He quickly earned my respect, and I have confidence in him. Good agent!"
Profile photo of Gladwell Fountain

Gladwell Fountain

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were awesome, saved me some well needed money. I recommend them to anyone who loves to save money."
Profile photo of Dean Renfro

Dean Renfro

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha at Jordan Smith provide great service and was extremely helpful and provided the information I need quickly and efficiently. I have been a State Farm customer for 30+ years because of their friendly and prompt service."
Profile photo of Dylan Coolbaugh

Dylan Coolbaugh

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jordan's office for several years and I am a very happy customer!"
Profile photo of Twenty One

Twenty One

July 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"State farm does NOT care about its customers. Only its pockets."
Profile photo of Gail carrico

Gail carrico

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has been very helpful at Jordan Smith State Farm Insurance Agency. I believe that I got a decent quote. I have my auto and homeowners insurance with them."
Profile photo of Pat Nichol

Pat Nichol

July 9, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of EFC BG

EFC BG

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, and understanding."
Profile photo of Peter Vaurigaud

Peter Vaurigaud

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with State Farm for over 40 years and will keep on doing so. Thanks for having my interest as your business."
Profile photo of Tony Pascente

Tony Pascente

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corbin did an excellent job in quoting my home, cars and umbrella policies. He was responsive to my calls and very professional."
Profile photo of Kathy Tribe

Kathy Tribe

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here goes above and beyond to provide quality service."
Profile photo of Rodrigo Fernández

Rodrigo Fernández

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great rates A++++++"
Profile photo of Chris Rankin

Chris Rankin

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks and very knowledgable !"
Profile photo of Lance Hilliard

Lance Hilliard

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha from State Farm as usual was on point and answered all my questions. She is friendly and knowledgeable and always has the right answers. I have interacted with her under different circumstances with my policy and is always professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Wanda Spinks

Wanda Spinks

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I visited with Samantha and reviewed our policies. She was very helpful, thorough and very friendly Service. Thank you, Wanda Spinks"
Profile photo of Suzy Davis

Suzy Davis

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yearly review of policies. Jonathan Carroll, stepped in and handled the appointment in a very professional manner; answered questions, explained answers in plain English. Happy to have him as part of Jordan's office. Suzy"
Profile photo of Caleb Sanders

Caleb Sanders

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kory freemyer is the best insurance representative I have ever spoke to much appreciate everything he has helped me with he is a great person and very kind"
Profile photo of Renee Ayala

Renee Ayala

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Too good to be true and Samantha Samuel is ready to help."